who am I?

Hello, all

My name is Bingying Xu, you can call me both Bingying and Rebecca. I’m from China, and now live with my golden puppy in Manchester, NH. I graduated from a university in Shanghai, China with the major of hospitality. And recently I’m pursuing MS graduate degree here in SNHU with only one courses left. Since I am a full time student, I have only one six-month internship experience, which is working in 2001 Shanghai Expo. In my spare time, my interest is absolutely shopping and fashion. Imagine a fashion magazine full of women just like us – college students, moms, professionals, in all shapes and sizes, on a budget and dressing for the challenges of everyday life. There would be no models, no Photoshop, no fancy backdrops, just real women talking real fashion.  In this blog, I wanna share fashion news and trends with all of you.

Thanks for reading and sharing!

Image

Leave a comment